Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

FIBERSIDE SUMMER YARN CRAWL



Click HERE to register!

Bonus! Laura Dobratz has designed an adorable project for a Knit/Crochet-A-Long on the tour: the Sun Shower Happy Hour shawl, in both knit and crochet versions.

Purchase your All Access Pass below and receive your Zoom Link for all the subsequent Fiberside Yarn Crawl tours and a code to download two exclusive patterns (one knit, one crochet) for free. Your pass gets your name automatically entered in a weekly draw for fantastic prizes. And you'll have first access to the event recording each week via our Fiberside Summer Crawl YouTube Channel. 

This virtual yarn shop crawl will take you on the road to visit Fiberside Chat collaborating shops located all over North America. These zoom tours will take place every Sunday from July 7 to August 25, 2024, starting at 8 pm Great Britain, 4 pm Atlantic, 3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain and Noon Pacific time.

{{getPrice()}}
SIGN UP BELOW

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.

Hours

  • Tue - Thur 11am -5pm
  • Friday 11am - 4pm
  • Saturday - 10am - 3pm
  • Closed Sunday and Monday

Find Us